Struktura

ZARZĄD
PREZES HONOROWY  
prof. dr hab. Czesław Druet
Czesław Druet  
PREZES
dr hab. Tymon Zieliński, prof. nadzw. IOPAN
tymon@iopan.gda.pl
SEKRETARZ
mgr Zofia Szachnowska-Olesiejuk
pearl_zs@wp.pl
SKARBNIK
mgr Magdalena Łącka
  mlacka@iopan.gda.pl


KOMISJA REWIZYJNA

dr Marcin Łoś UG         mlos@biotech.ug.gda.pl
prof. dr hab. Jan Marcin Węsławski IOPAN weslaw@iopan.gda.pl
mgr Izabela Kotyńska UG kotynska-zielinska@wp.pl


SEKCJE

Nauk Humanistycznych  Przewodnicząca: dr Natalia Treder natalia.treder@wp.pl
  Zastępca: dr Dorota Majewicz dorota.majewicz@gmail.com
Nauk Przyrodniczych Przewodnicząca: dr Agata Weydmann agataw@iopan.gda.pl
  Zastępca: dr hab. Jacek Piskozub, prof. nadzw. IOPAN piskozub@iopan.gda.pl

 

STRONA WWW, MULTIMEDIA, MAILINGI

Paulina Pakszys   pakszys@iopan.gda.pl
Robert Pakszys
  infigo.pl

Współpraca